#139893: "Weathervane didn't trigger with empty deck"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Ennen ilmoituksen tekoa, tarkista onko sellainen jo olemassa samasta aiheesta
Jos kyllä, ole ystävällinen ja ÄÄNESTÄ tätä raporttia. Eniten ääniä saaneet raportit laitetaan ETUSIJALLE!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
Tarkka kuvaus
-
• Kopioi/liitä virheilmoitus näytöltäsi, jos sait sellaisen.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Selitä mitä halusit tehdä, mitä teit ja mitä tapahtui
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Mitä näytöllä näkyi kun olit estettynä (Tyhjä ruutu? Osa pelin käyttöliittymästä? Virheilmoitus?)
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Minkä pelin toiminnon halusit suorittaa?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Mitä yritit tehdä tämän pelitoiminnon käynnistymiseksi?
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Missä vaiheessa peliä ongelma ilmeni (mikä oli silloinen pelin ohje)?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän pelin toiminnon (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Kuvaile näyttöongelmaa. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Firefox 130
Raportin historia
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.