#147238: "Game allowed the polar bear power to be used multiple times in the same turn"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Ennen ilmoituksen tekoa, tarkista onko sellainen jo olemassa samasta aiheesta
Jos kyllä, ole ystävällinen ja ÄÄNESTÄ tätä raporttia. Eniten ääniä saaneet raportit laitetaan ETUSIJALLE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Tarkka kuvaus
-
• Kopioi/liitä virheilmoitus näytöltäsi, jos sait sellaisen.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Selitä mitä halusit tehdä, mitä teit ja mitä tapahtui
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän. Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mitä näytöllä näkyi kun olit estettynä (Tyhjä ruutu? Osa pelin käyttöliittymästä? Virheilmoitus?)
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Minkä pelin toiminnon halusit suorittaa?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Mitä yritit tehdä tämän pelitoiminnon käynnistymiseksi?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Missä vaiheessa peliä ongelma ilmeni (mikä oli silloinen pelin ohje)?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän pelin toiminnon (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kuvaile näyttöongelmaa. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän. Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
Raportin historia
I've been able to use the power as a spectator myself in the replay mode.
I'll patch this ASAP.
If anybody shows up as spec to a game and use this, please report it as a bug exploit.
I'll keep you in touch once it's fixed.
Thanks again.
In fact, the bug occured only when player used the power during the draw phase (when he/she can draw cards), there was a control problem on the use of the power in this particular phase. Spectators don't have the ability to do anything.
Thank you again for the report and helping improve the Arctic adaptation!
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän.
