#148712: "Movement between bridges still incorrect"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Ennen ilmoituksen tekoa, tarkista onko sellainen jo olemassa samasta aiheesta
Jos kyllä, ole ystävällinen ja ÄÄNESTÄ tätä raporttia. Eniten ääniä saaneet raportit laitetaan ETUSIJALLE!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
Tarkka kuvaus
-
• Kopioi/liitä virheilmoitus näytöltäsi, jos sait sellaisen.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Selitä mitä halusit tehdä, mitä teit ja mitä tapahtui
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mitä näytöllä näkyi kun olit estettynä (Tyhjä ruutu? Osa pelin käyttöliittymästä? Virheilmoitus?)
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Minkä pelin toiminnon halusit suorittaa?
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Mitä yritit tehdä tämän pelitoiminnon käynnistymiseksi?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Missä vaiheessa peliä ongelma ilmeni (mikä oli silloinen pelin ohje)?
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän pelin toiminnon (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kuvaile näyttöongelmaa. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v131
Raportin historia
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.