#157413: "Brewery card not counting Units as Buildings"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Ennen ilmoituksen tekoa, tarkista onko sellainen jo olemassa samasta aiheesta
Jos kyllä, ole ystävällinen ja ÄÄNESTÄ tätä raporttia. Eniten ääniä saaneet raportit laitetaan ETUSIJALLE!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
Tarkka kuvaus
-
• Kopioi/liitä virheilmoitus näytöltäsi, jos sait sellaisen.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Selitä mitä halusit tehdä, mitä teit ja mitä tapahtui
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Mitä näytöllä näkyi kun olit estettynä (Tyhjä ruutu? Osa pelin käyttöliittymästä? Virheilmoitus?)
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Minkä pelin toiminnon halusit suorittaa?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Mitä yritit tehdä tämän pelitoiminnon käynnistymiseksi?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Missä vaiheessa peliä ongelma ilmeni (mikä oli silloinen pelin ohje)?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän pelin toiminnon (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kuvaile näyttöongelmaa. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v133
Raportin historia
I've taken a look, and see where you played Brewery and were reported as getting nothing from it. But I don't see why you were expecting to have anything. I can only go off the game state as it is now (you can't replay a game that isn't finished - there is a "replay from this move" in the log, but that isn't seeming to do anything other than reload the game as it is, this will be a BGA bug rather than anything to do with the Deus implementation, it definitely used to work!), and there are only 3 of your buildings at most on any hex. And while it's theoretically possible that you've moved a military unit ("meeple" as you call it) off that hex since playing the Brewery, you definitely haven't here, since you've made no military moves since then and, in any case, you have a military unit there in the current game state (as I'm sure you know, you can never have more than one of the same unit on the same hex).
So I'm not sure I see any problem. I'm going to close this as "not a bug", but please respond with more detail if you can give me a good reason to believe that there is a bug here.
Note that it's possible you're misunderstanding the word "region" on the card (and other similar cards) - it refers to an specific "hex" (as I've called it above) where one or more buildings can be, ie a forest region, a mountain region, a sea region etc. It does NOT refer to a whole tile that makes up the map (which collectively consist of 6 regions, or 7 if you can't the barbarian village). These cards would be far too powerful for their cost if they counted buildings on a whole tile.
I don't know for sure if that's what you're misunderstanding, but it's all I can think of - apologies if you know this full well and something else is wrong, but as I said, all I can see is a region with 3 of your buildings, not 4.
Hope this makes sense.
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.