#161412: "I moved my ship and it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Ennen ilmoituksen tekoa, tarkista onko sellainen jo olemassa samasta aiheesta
Jos kyllä, ole ystävällinen ja ÄÄNESTÄ tätä raporttia. Eniten ääniä saaneet raportit laitetaan ETUSIJALLE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Tarkka kuvaus
-
• Kopioi/liitä virheilmoitus näytöltäsi, jos sait sellaisen.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Selitä mitä halusit tehdä, mitä teit ja mitä tapahtui
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän. Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Mitä näytöllä näkyi kun olit estettynä (Tyhjä ruutu? Osa pelin käyttöliittymästä? Virheilmoitus?)
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Minkä pelin toiminnon halusit suorittaa?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Mitä yritit tehdä tämän pelitoiminnon käynnistymiseksi?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. -
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
I could not undo this, so I just passed for my second move :(.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Missä vaiheessa peliä ongelma ilmeni (mikä oli silloinen pelin ohje)?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän pelin toiminnon (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kuvaile näyttöongelmaa. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän. Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
Raportin historia
Did F5 solve the problem? no
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän.
