Kaikki raportit
cassino_displayed raportit
#162810: "Unable to expand build using card on the table."
notabug: Tämä ei ole bugi
1
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Käyttöliittymä esti minua tekemästä pelissä toiminnan, johon säännöt antavat luvan
Tarkka kuvaus
• Minkä pelin toiminnon halusit suorittaa?
As long as there is only a single set in a build, I should be able to expand it, including with a card that is out.• Mitä yritit tehdä tämän pelitoiminnon käynnistymiseksi?
I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
This action is not allowed
Select a card from your hand• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v134
Raportin historia
ZBeast • Ohjelmoijat eivät ole vielä löytäneet bugia:
27. maalis 2025 22:21 • Turn 37. There is a 3 face up and a built 3 (A,2). I had a 6 in hand. The rules should allow me to expand the 3 into 6 and then collect them.
ufm • Tämä ei ole bugi:
28. maalis 2025 1:39 • BGA version is following Pagat rules: www.pagat.com/fishing/casino.html
- I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
4. Capturing a build
...
It is not possible to capture a build with a card of any other rank than that announced for the build.
For example the table contains a 4 and a 3 combined into a build of 7, plus a separate 2.
You cannot play a 9 to take the build of 7 plus the 2 - the build can only be captured with a 7.
(You may capture a built 3 and a loose 3 with a 3, but you cannot combine both of them to capture with a 6)
- I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build
5. Adding to a build
...
Note that when making or adding to a build, you must contribute a card to it from your hand.
You cannot just combine various cards which are already on the table to form a build.
(During each turn, you must spend a card in hand. You didn't select anything in hand)
- I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
4. Capturing a build
...
It is not possible to capture a build with a card of any other rank than that announced for the build.
For example the table contains a 4 and a 3 combined into a build of 7, plus a separate 2.
You cannot play a 9 to take the build of 7 plus the 2 - the build can only be captured with a 7.
(You may capture a built 3 and a loose 3 with a 3, but you cannot combine both of them to capture with a 6)
- I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build
5. Adding to a build
...
Note that when making or adding to a build, you must contribute a card to it from your hand.
You cannot just combine various cards which are already on the table to form a build.
(During each turn, you must spend a card in hand. You didn't select anything in hand)
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
Lisää tähän mitä tahansa, minkä katsot oleelliseksi tämän bugin toisintamiseksi tai ehdotuksesi ymmärtämiseksi:
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.