Kaikki raportit
Mojo raportit
#162930: "Mojo time initiated by opponent but I succeeded in playing all my cards=> opponent only scored 2 pts"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Säännöt: pelin sääntöä ei ole noudatettu
Tarkka kuvaus
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
Losing an initated mojo time• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
At 08:20 - Sorry I don't know where i can read a number for the turns. I took a screenshot that looks like this:
Une nouvelle manche commence
RoFiRoFi marque 0 points
RoFiRoFi gagne le Mojo et ne marque aucun point !
Mummy22 marque 2 points <-------- ???!!!?
Fin de la manche <--------
RoFiRoFi joue un 0
RoFiRoFi joue un 3
RoFiRoFi joue un 3
Mummy22 a lancé le Mojo Time ! <-------
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v134
Raportin historia
RoFiRoFi • Ohjelmoijat eivät ole vielä löytäneet bugia:
29. maalis 2025 8:48 • Not the first time that I have noticed that behaviour. In my opinion, the opponent should receive the +10 penalty as (s)he initiated the Mojo Time but has been beaten if we sum up the cards.
cigma • Ohjelmoijat eivät ole vielä löytäneet bugia:
29. maalis 2025 11:41 • I suppose this is starting on move #197. I got a bit confused, because the part of the log you reproduced looks upside down, so I have to read it from bottom to top.
Your opponenet triggered the Mojo time, which is irrelevant here.
According to the rules: "The round ends as soon as a player reveals their last card or if a player gets to play all of their cards at once. THIS player takes the Mojo card in front of them and the players proceed to the scoring phase."
This was you, thus the Mojo card will be yours, no matter what! "Winning" the Mojo card just means, you get 0 points, even if you had some cards left, when your total isn't higher than your opponent's. If your total was higher, you'd add another +10 points.
The Mojo card won’t have any influence on the scoring of your opponent. It’s irrelevant who triggered the Mojo time. I first got confused about that, too :-)
I don't think this is a bug.
Your opponenet triggered the Mojo time, which is irrelevant here.
According to the rules: "The round ends as soon as a player reveals their last card or if a player gets to play all of their cards at once. THIS player takes the Mojo card in front of them and the players proceed to the scoring phase."
This was you, thus the Mojo card will be yours, no matter what! "Winning" the Mojo card just means, you get 0 points, even if you had some cards left, when your total isn't higher than your opponent's. If your total was higher, you'd add another +10 points.
The Mojo card won’t have any influence on the scoring of your opponent. It’s irrelevant who triggered the Mojo time. I first got confused about that, too :-)
I don't think this is a bug.
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
Lisää tähän mitä tahansa, minkä katsot oleelliseksi tämän bugin toisintamiseksi tai ehdotuksesi ymmärtämiseksi:
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.