#51902: "Witch(costume)'s effect is resolved before Cheerleader(costume)"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Ennen ilmoituksen tekoa, tarkista onko sellainen jo olemassa samasta aiheesta
Jos kyllä, ole ystävällinen ja ÄÄNESTÄ tätä raporttia. Eniten ääniä saaneet raportit laitetaan ETUSIJALLE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Tarkka kuvaus
-
• Kopioi/liitä virheilmoitus näytöltäsi, jos sait sellaisen.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Selitä mitä halusit tehdä, mitä teit ja mitä tapahtui
#42
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän. Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Mitä näytöllä näkyi kun olit estettynä (Tyhjä ruutu? Osa pelin käyttöliittymästä? Virheilmoitus?)
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
#42
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Minkä pelin toiminnon halusit suorittaa?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Mitä yritit tehdä tämän pelitoiminnon käynnistymiseksi?
#42
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Missä vaiheessa peliä ongelma ilmeni (mikä oli silloinen pelin ohje)?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän pelin toiminnon (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
#42
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Kuvaile näyttöongelmaa. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän. Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v90
Raportin historia
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvakaappaus tästä bugista (hyvä käytäntö), voit käyttää valitsemaasi kuvien isännöintipalvelua (snipboard.io ladataksesi sen ja kopioidaksesi/liittääksesi linkin tähän.
