Kaikki raportit
Dinner in Paris raportit
#69029: "Asked to discard in the middle of action and not at the end"
notabug: Tämä ei ole bugi
2
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Säännöt: pelin sääntöä ei ole noudatettu
Tarkka kuvaus
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend.• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
move 157• Mikä on selaimesi?
Mozilla v5
Raportin historia
Ez0ah • Ohjelmoijat eivät ole vielä löytäneet bugia:
31. heinä 2022 13:17 • Not sure how exactly how you interpret the rules here
In this situation, these 2 statements contradict
-A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action
- A player can temporarely go over the limit and then immediatly discard down to the limit
In this situation, these 2 statements contradict
-A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action
- A player can temporarely go over the limit and then immediatly discard down to the limit
Loenix34 • Tämä ei ole bugi:
1. elo 2022 9:10 • "A player can’t have more than 7 Resource cards in their hand at the end of their action. However, it is possible,
temporarily, to go over the limit and then immediately discard any card(s) in hand down to the limit."
The rule is about drawing a resource card, you can can go over the 7-limit to not forbid you yo draw a new resource card but immediately, you have to discard one of them.
So, there is no bug, you have to discard your card right after you draw the exceeding card.
temporarily, to go over the limit and then immediately discard any card(s) in hand down to the limit."
The rule is about drawing a resource card, you can can go over the 7-limit to not forbid you yo draw a new resource card but immediately, you have to discard one of them.
So, there is no bug, you have to discard your card right after you draw the exceeding card.
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
Lisää tähän mitä tahansa, minkä katsot oleelliseksi tämän bugin toisintamiseksi tai ehdotuksesi ymmärtämiseksi:
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.