#81136: "Bolt offers you the chance to End Turn when you shouldn't be able to"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Ennen ilmoituksen tekoa, tarkista onko sellainen jo olemassa samasta aiheesta
Jos kyllä, ole ystävällinen ja ÄÄNESTÄ tätä raporttia. Eniten ääniä saaneet raportit laitetaan ETUSIJALLE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Tarkka kuvaus
-
• Kopioi/liitä virheilmoitus näytöltäsi, jos sait sellaisen.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Selitä mitä halusit tehdä, mitä teit ja mitä tapahtui
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Mitä näytöllä näkyi kun olit estettynä (Tyhjä ruutu? Osa pelin käyttöliittymästä? Virheilmoitus?)
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Minkä pelin toiminnon halusit suorittaa?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Mitä yritit tehdä tämän pelitoiminnon käynnistymiseksi?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Missä vaiheessa peliä ongelma ilmeni (mikä oli silloinen pelin ohje)?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Mitä tapahtui kun yritit tehdä tämän pelin toiminnon (virheilmoitus, pelin tilapalkin viesti, ...)?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Kuvaile näyttöongelmaa. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Ole hyvä ja kopioi teksti englanniksi oman kielesi sijasta. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Onko tämä teksti saatavilla käännösjärjestelmässä? Jos on, onko sen käännöksestä yli 24 tuntia?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Selitä ehdotuksesti tarkasti ja ytimekkäästi, jotta se on ymmärrettävissä niin helposti kuin mahdollista.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Mikä on selaimesi?
Google Chrome v109
Raportin historia
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
