Kaikki raportit
The Ruhr: A Story of Coal Trade raportit
#13820: "Player had progress tiles they were ineligible for"
Mitä tämä raportti koskee?
Mitä tapahtui? Valitse alta
Säännöt: pelin sääntöä ei ole noudatettu
Tarkka kuvaus
• Mitä osaa säännöistä BGA:n sovellus ei noudattanut
One player managed to claim 3 end game scoring tiles for which they did not have the respective deliveries. I have scoured the rulebook and I can see no way to claim a marker without coal deliveries. I don’t believe it is ever possible to have both the Ruhr Barge and Mayor tokens, for example.• Onko sääntörikkomus nähtävillä pelin toistossa? Jos kyllä, mikä on siirron numero?
Yes, though I cannot identify the time they were claimed from the games log.• Mikä on selaimesi?
Safari v11
Raportin historia
campanadave • Ohjelmoijat eivät ole vielä löytäneet bugia:
3. marras 2019 8:52 • Error did not seem to be a graphical issue as I believe end game points were awarded for these tiles and the appearance of the tiles was consistent for multiple turns.
DrKarotte • Kehittäjät ovat vahvistaneet bugin:
3. marras 2019 19:40 • I have in fact noticed that at a certain time one player had 2 tokens on his board which he should not have. I have not detected the reason for that; I played against myself and in a similar situation (cubes distribution) I didn't get one of the tokens, so everything seems to be ok. Will have to investigate this...
jennakaya • Kehittäjät ovat vahvistaneet bugin:
26. marras 2019 23:11 • In game #59839825 (at around move 239), I should have received the Warehouse token, but instead it was given to the blue player, and I was given the blank token. In the log it reads:
jennakaya claims a white development token (Warehouse)
and then:
This was the last token of this kind (Warehouse); jennakaya covers her spot with a blank development token
jennakaya claims a white development token (Warehouse)
and then:
This was the last token of this kind (Warehouse); jennakaya covers her spot with a blank development token
DrKarotte • Kehittäjät ovat vahvistaneet bugin:
27. marras 2019 22:06 • Thank you for reporting this and the log, which gave a good hint (the blue player got the token, but it was your name displayd). This finally helped me to detect a mistake which would cause problems when more than 1 token was claimed for a player, and the second one the last of its type (this was exactly your case). I am confident to have fixed this, so that it won't happen anymore, but unfortunately I cannot fix the table.
Lisää jotain tähän raporttiin
Lisää tähän mitä tahansa, minkä katsot oleelliseksi tämän bugin toisintamiseksi tai ehdotuksesi ymmärtämiseksi:
- Toinen pöydän tunnus / siirron numero
- Ratkaisiko F5 ongelman?
- Ilmestyykö ongelma useita kertoja? Joka kerta? Satunnaisesti?
- Jos sinulla on kuvankaappaus tästä bugista, voit käyttää Imgur.com:a sen lähettämiseksi. Kopioi ja liitä linkki tähän.